My First Teacher VLOG!! (and a classroom tour)

So in February I discovered teacher vlogs. I had been watching some professional development type videos on youtube by people like Laura Candler and 4mula Fun, but I discovered something really neat when I stumbled upon teacher vlogs.

I decided a while ago, before some unexpected things happened, that I would try my hand at creating a vlog. I am still very new to this arena, but here is my first vlog and classroom tour for 2016/2017!

>>>>>>>>>

Leave a Reply

